Schattenbaum Leadership List

Meet The People Who Help Schattenbaum Run


President
(Executive Board)

 
  Jack Fowler
JackFowler-thumb

Immediate Past President
(Executive Board)

 
Jeff Muller
JMuller-crop
pastpresident@schattenbaum.org

 

Vice President
(Executive Board)

Programs

Mike Bono

Treasurer
(Executive Board)

 
Robert Lerman
LermanR

Secretary
(Executive Board)

 
Steven Rice

 

Chief Classroom Instructor
 
Pete Tremper
Tremper
 chiefclassroominstructor@schattenbaum.org

 
Chief Instructor
 

Pete Debusmann

PeteD

Track Chairman
 
Dan Petchel
DanP
 track@schattenbaum.org

  
Registrar Jon Schepps registrar@schattenbaum.org
Safety Chair and Track Operations
 
Cliff Goldsmith trackoperations@schattenbaum.org 
and/or
tracksafety@schattenbaum.org 

 
Porsche Tech Support
Autocross
 
Open
Open

techsupport@schattenbaum.org 

autocross@schattenbaum.org 
 
Social
 
Claudia Debusmann
CD
social@schattenbaum.org

 
 Tourmaster  Andre Kriete
Concours
 
Nick Katsikis

 

 concours@schattenbaum.org

 
 Membership  Scott Crawford
Dealer Relations
 
Dan Petchel
Club Goodie Store
 
Jack Fowler
 
Newsletter Editor
 
Dan Merton
Merton
newsletter@schattenbaum.org
Newsletter Co-Editor
 
Byron Veale
 Webmaster
 Bill Coulter
coulter-headshot-100
 Insurance Chair
 Bob Helm
Helm